Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Return to Venues

500 Howard Baker Jr Ave
Knoxville, TN 37915

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 215-8900
  • Venue Event Info: (865) 215-8999
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Will Call is located inside the main lobby doors next to or at the main ticket booth.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Saturday Matinee)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Saturday Evening)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Sunday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Bugs Bunny at the Symphony II

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Broadway Romance

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 07, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Disney Junior Live on Tour!: Pirate and Princess Adventure (Matinee)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Time: 2:00PM
  • Disney Junior Live on Tour!: Pirate and Princess Adventure (Evening)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • The Midtown Men

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Third Day

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Sarah McLachlan

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Music of Queen

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Celtic Woman - 10th Anniversary World Tour

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, May 01, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • A Tribute to Elvis Presley

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 09, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM