Upcoming Events


  • Mark Twain At-Large

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: February 05 to February 22, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: Friday, February 06, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Saturday, February 07, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Carmen (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 13, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: Friday, February 13, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Carmen (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Remembering Red - A Tribute to Red Skelton featuring Brian Hoffman

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Time: 4:00PM
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre, (University of Tennessee)

    Date: February 19 to March 08, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Dvořák Stabat Mater (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 20, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Dvořák Stabat Mater (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Danu 20th Anniversary Tour

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, February 27, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Aquila Theatre in William Shakespeare's "The Tempest"

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Mozart & Mendelssohn (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Mozart & Mendelssohn (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: March 26 to April 12, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Hot Club of San Francisco: Club Vivant

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, April 10, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Cashore Marionettes – Simple Gifts

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Lambert RECITAL HALL

    Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Time: 2:00PM
  • Cashore Marionettes – Life In Motion

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Lambert RECITAL HALL

    Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: April 16 to May 03, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Beethoven's "Pastorale" (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's "Pastorale" (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 17, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM