Upcoming Events


  • KSO Masterworks "Beethoven Piano Concerto #4"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: May 15 to May 16, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Portugal, The Man

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Stars on Stage Gala featuring Kenny Rogers

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Tyler Florence

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Hands in The Air: Jim Kennedy & The PHS Singers

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Primus

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Infamous Stringdusters

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • WWE RAW LIVE TV

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Monday, May 26, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • B.B. King

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Dolly Parton

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: May 30 to May 31, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 30, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Return

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, May 30, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Knoxville Gay Men's Chorus

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Steve Kaufman Acoustic Concert Series

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: June 09 to June 20, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Elvis Costello Solo

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, June 20, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Boys Night Out

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The WordPlayers' The Secret Garden

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: July 18 to July 20, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Josh Turner

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Milk Carton Kids

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Paula Poundstone

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Ray LaMontagne

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • 1964 "The Tribute"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • NEEDTOBREATHE (Wednesday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM