Upcoming Events


  • SoMo

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks "Grieg & Sibelius"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: April 24 to April 25, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: April 24 to May 11, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Volapalooza 2014

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Dave Barnes

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Kansas

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Lady Antebellum

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Nickel Creek

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Jersey Boys

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: April 29 to May 04, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: Friday, May 02, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: May 03 to October 04, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • KSO Chamber "Beethoven & Bon-Bons"

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Avenged Sevenfold

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Concertmaster Concert - Gabriel Lefkowitz & Friends

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • WDVX World Class Bluegrass featuring Dr. Ralph Stanley

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 09, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Wave Transform Festival: Afternoon Event

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Time: 1:30PM
  • Wave Transform Festival: Evening Event

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Time: 7:15PM
  • KSO Pops "Cirque de la Symphony"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Iron & Wine

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Monday, May 12, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Hal and Phil: Off the Record

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks "Beethoven Piano Concerto #4"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: May 15 to May 16, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Portugal, The Man

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Stars on Stage Gala featuring Kenny Rogers

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Tyler Florence

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM